Skip to content

IQAC Members

Ser.#Member CategoryName with Initial and TitleE-mail address
1Chair PersonDr.S.Suthahar/ Dean Faculty of Artssuthakar.k@univ.jfn.ac.lk
2SecretaryI.Thayaparan, Assistant Registrar, RAFAdrrafa@univ.jfn.ac.lk
3Coordinator/ IQACDr.(Ms).S.Jeyakumarjshiyamala@univ.jfn.ac.lk
4Head/DanceDr.(Ms).A.Dharshananananthajothy@univ.jfn.ac.lk
5Head/MusicMs.P.Kaneshakamparkparames@univ.jfn.ac.lk
6Coordinator/ Art & DesignMr.S.Sivarubanssruban@univ.jfn.ac.lk
7Student CounsellorMs.J.Senthooransjananie@univ.jfn.ac.lk
8Chairperson of Curriculum Development Sub Committee Dr.(Ms)S.Aravinthonsuhanyaa@univ.jfn.ac.lk
9Chairperson of Career Guidance Sub Committee Mr.N.Paranthamanparan@univ.jfn.ac.lk
10Chairperson of Sports Advisory Sub CommitteeMs.R.Rajetharrajetha@univ.jfn.ac.lk
11Chairperson of Higher Degree Sub Committee  
12Chairperson of Research Sub Committee  
13Member/ IQACMs. J. Nadesamoorthyjananin@univ.jfn.ac.lk
14Member/ IQACMr. T. Robert Arudsegaranarudsegaran@univ.jfn.ac.lk
15Member/ IQACDr.(Ms).S.Arangarajhnakabusane@univ.jfn.ac.lk
16Member/ IQACMr. S. Vimalshankarvimalshankar@univ.jfn.ac.lk
17Member/ IQACMs.T. Thirunanthanthevanty@univ.jfn.ac.lk
18Member/ IQACMr.M.Manoharmmanokar@univ.jfn.ac.lk
19Assistant Librarian -RAFAMr.P.Poologanathanpoologan@univ.jfn.ac.lk